COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction) APPEAL NO. 95 OF 2016 & IA NO. 357 OF 2017

Dated: 29th August, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Jaiprakash Power Ventures Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Sakya S. Chaudhari Ms. Molshree Bhatnagar Mr. Shantonu Singh Mr. Ashok Shukla

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Mandakini Ghosh

Ms. Ritika Singhal

Mr. Gajendra Tiwari for R.1

Mr. Purushaindra Kaurav, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Alok Shankar Ms. Anuradha Mishra

Mr. Rishabh Donnel Singh for R.2

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by the learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on **24.10.2017.**

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

Bn/pr